Contact Us

 

Jean Davidsaver, Chairman:

chairman@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Darlene Block, Co-Chairman:

cochairman1@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Monica McHugh, Co-Chairman:

cochairman2@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Jason Faulkner, Co-Chairman:

cochairman3@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Mery Kies, Treasurer:

treasurer@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Janelle Lutgen, Secretary:

secretary@jacksoncountygop.net

 

~

 

Finance Committee:

finance@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Budget Committee:

budget@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Communications Committee:

communications@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Candidate Recruitment Committee:

recruitment@jacksoncountygop.net


~

 

Event Info:

events@jacksoncountygop.net

 

Webmaster:

webmaster@jacksoncountygop.net

 

~

This website was paid for by the Jackson County Iowa Republican Central Committee